WHAT IS PRELUDE ?

  Prelude is a SIEM (Security Information & Event Management)
This is a security control tool. Prelude collects and centralizes the company's security information to provide a steering central point. Though the log analysis and correlation, Prelude alerts you in real time of intrusion attempts and threats on your network. Prelude offers several tools of investigation and reporting on your big data to identify the weak signals that may prefigure of advanced persistent threats (APT). Finally, Prelude has all the tools for operating aid to simplify the operators’ work and risk management.

 

PRELUDE SIEM

Ensure the monitoring of your security.

Prelude collects and stores information to provide an overview of the security level of your system. Log analysis and correlation enables Prelude to provide real time alerting for intrusion and threats on your information system.

« We use Prelude for 5 years and it has become an essential tool for managing a high level security of information system. Thanks to its modularity, Prelude easily handles the expansion and evolution of our infrastructure, without diminishing its ability to collect and correlate in real time critical security events from thousands of equipments. »

Mike Firsoff

CISO Alfastrakhovanie (3rd Russian Insurance Company)

QU'EST-CE QUE PRELUDE ?

Prelude est un SIEM (Security Information & Event Management).

C'est un outil de pilotage de la sécurité. Prelude collecte et centralise les informations de sécurité de l'entreprise pour offrir un point central de pilotage. Grâce à l'analyse et la corrélation de vos journaux, Prelude vous alerte en temps réel des tentatives d'intrusions et des menaces sur votre réseau. Prelude offre plusieurs outils d'investigation et de reporting sur vos big data permettant d'identifier les signaux faibles qui peuvent préfigurer des menaces persistantes avancées. Enfin, Prelude dispose de tous les outils d'aide à l'exploitation pour simplifier le travail des opérateurs et la gestion des risques.

PRELUDE SIEM

Assurez la supervision de votre sécurité

Prelude collecte et centralise les informations de sécurité de l'entreprise pour offrir un point central de pilotage. Grâce à l'analyse et la corrélation de vos journaux, Prelude vous alerte en temps réel des tentatives d'intrusions et des menaces sur votre réseau.

« Nous utilisons Prelude SIEM depuis 5 ans et c’est devenu un outil indispensable pour assurer un haut niveau de sécurité de notre système d’information. Grâce à sa modularité, Prelude gère facilement l’expansion et l’évolution de notre infrastructure, sans atténuer sa capacité de collecter et de corréler en temps réel les événements de sécurité critiques en provenance de plusieurs milliers d'équipements. »

Mike Firsoff

RSSI Alfastrakhovanie (3ème compagnie d’assurance en Russie)